Thursday, May 19, 2016

Merkiaar Wars Series: Books 1-3 by Mark E. Cooper

Merkiaari Wars Series: Books 1 - 3
By Mark E. Cooper

My Rating

didn't like it it was ok liked it really liked it really liked it

date         May 19, 2016

format     Kindle Version

Merkiaari Wars Series: Book 1 - 3 by Mark E. Cooper is a collection of the first 3 books of a great sci-fi / space opera series. I was hooked after reading his tag line in the Amazon description, "Humanity has been ravaged by alien war. Will the next encounter spell the end of mankind?"

If you buy this series be prepared to dedicate a lot of time to it, you will not be able to put it down. I usually read one book in a series and then wait a month or two before reading the next. Once I started this series, I could not stop until I had finished all three and ordered book 4.

I highly recommend Merkiaari Wars Series: Book 1-3 by Mark E. Cooper and be prepared to be hooked.

Click Here to order your copy of the Merkiaari Wars Series from

No comments:

Post a Comment